to close panel press more button on top
Today: 

my-jewish-calendar-sample-cardsChanukka Party & Dinner

Sunday December 6

Tu Bishvat Seder

Saturday January 23

Tu Bishvat at Children’s Museum

Sunday January 24

Purim Bash & Costume Parade & Seudah

Thursday March 24

Lag BaOmer and Yom Yerushalayim

Community-wide celebration

Sunday May 22

Tikkun Leyl Shavuot & Dinner

Saturday June 11

Holiday Workshops: Pan Out Your Yom Tov

Join us for a traditional pancake brunch on Sunday morning after minyan and get into the mood for Yom Tov with a little learning and a special holiday activity for children.

Chanukka

Sunday November 29 at 10:00 am

Purim

Sunday March 20 at 10:00 am

Pesach

Sunday April 17 at 10:00 am

Shavuot

Sunday June 5 at 10:00 am

 

Adas Yeshurun Herzlia
620 Brock Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3N 0Z4

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 11:30 am  ph: 204.489.6262  e: reception@adasyeshurun.ca

 

Adas Yeshurun Herzlia, your home for exploring and experiencing meaningful Jewish living

Made in Tel Aviv, Israel by Virtuti-D